Tabs

Calendar
« Mar Apr 2018 May »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Apr 4, 2018
4 Plymouth State
11 at Clark University
Final
Apr 7, 2018
16 Clark University
5 at Emerson College
Final
Apr 14, 2018
10 Wheaton College
12 at Clark University
Final
Renny Classic / Alzheimer's Awareness Game
Apr 18, 2018
10 Massachusetts Maritime
16 at Clark University
Final
Apr 21, 2018
8 Babson College
7 at Clark University
Final
Senior Day
Apr 25, 2018
Clark University
at Springfield College
7:00 PM
Apr 28, 2018
Clark University
at MIT
1:00 PM
No events today
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Wed Apr 26
Final
Springfield College L, 15-9
Sat Apr 29
Final
Emerson College W, 19-3
Note Time Change
Wed May 03
Final
MIT W, 13-5
Game 2 - NEWMAC Semifinals
Sat May 06
Final
at Springfield College L, 18-10
Game 3 - NEWMAC Championship
Sat Feb 17
Final
Salve Regina W, 15-10
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Johnson & Wales W, 19-11
Wed Feb 28
Final - OT
Skidmore College L, 9-8
Mon Mar 05
Cancelled
vs. DeSales University
@ Clearwater, Fla. Philip Jones Stadium
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Catholic University W, 12-7
@ Clearwater, FL Joe Dimaggio Sport Complex
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Saint John Fisher L, 12-10
@ Clearwater, Florida Philip Jones Stadium
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Western New England W, 8-7
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Bowdoin College L, 18-9
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Coast Guard Academy L, 9-5
Wed Apr 04
Final
Plymouth State W, 11-4
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Emerson College W, 16-5
Sat Apr 14
Final
Wheaton College W, 12-10
Renny Classic / Alzheimer's Awareness Game
Wed Apr 18
Final
Massachusetts Maritime W, 16-10
Sat Apr 21
Final
Babson College L, 8-7
Senior Day
View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule

Banner