Tabs

Calendar
« Sep Oct 2018
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Oct 3, 2018
1 Clark University
2 at Western New England
Final
Oct 6, 2018
1 Clark University
1 at Coast Guard Academy
Final - 2OT
Oct 10, 2018
0 Fitchburg State
3 at Clark University
Final
Oct 13, 2018
1 MIT
4 at Clark University
Final
Play 4 the Cure Game
Oct 17, 2018
2 Clark University
2 at Brandeis University
Final - 2OT
Oct 20, 2018
Babson College
at Clark University
11:30 AM
Oct 27, 2018
Clark University
at WPI
10:00 AM
No events today
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Castleton State W, 8-1
Sun Sep 02
Final
Rivier W, 6-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Colby-Sawyer W, 5-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Dean College W, 5-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
Framingham State W, 6-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Emerson College W, 3-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Bridgewater State W, 2-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Wheaton College L, 1-0
Senior Day
Wed Sep 26
Final
University of New England W, 5-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Springfield College L, 2-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Western New England L, 2-1
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
at Coast Guard Academy T, 1-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
Fitchburg State W, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
MIT W, 4-1
Play 4 the Cure Game
Wed Oct 17
Final - 2OT
at Brandeis University T, 2-2
View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule

Banner