2018 Clark University Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
Elms College
@ Century Link Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Kenyon College
@ Century Link Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
9:00 AM
New Jersey City University
@ North Collier Park Field #4 (Naples, Fla.) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
11:00 AM
Rivier
@ North Collier Park Field #4 (Naples, Fla.) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
9:00 AM
Waynesburg (Pa.) University
@ Century Link Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
11:00 AM
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Century Link Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
9:00 AM
Albion
@ North Collier Park Field #4 (Naples, Fla.) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
11:00 AM
Anna Maria
@ North Collier Park Field #4 (Naples, Fla.) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
9:00 AM
Penn State-Altoona
@ Century Link Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Field #4 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
11:00 AM
Geneva College
@ Century Link Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Field #3 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Fri Mar 16
at
5:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Brandeis University
A
Sat Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Brandeis University
A
Tue Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Becker College
A
Tue Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Becker College
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Babson College *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
Babson College *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Fri Mar 30
at
2:30 PM
Coast Guard Academy
A
Fri Mar 30
at
4:30 PM
Coast Guard Academy
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Smith College
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Smith College
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Worcester State
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Worcester State
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
WPI *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
MIT *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
MIT *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Springfield College *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
5:00 PM
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Wheaton College
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Wheaton College
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Emerson College
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
5:00 PM
Emerson College
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Wellesley College *
A
* Conference