2018 Clark University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
6:30 PM
Framingham State
A
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
Endicott College
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
11:00 AM
Worcester State
H
Tue Sep 11
at
6:30 PM
Curry College
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:30 PM
WPI *
Alumni & Friends Day
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
UMass-Dartmouth
Play with Pride Game
H
Sat Sep 22
at
11:30 AM
Babson College *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Elms College
H
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
MIT *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Springfield College *
Alzheimer's Awareness Game
H
Thu Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Fitchburg State
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke *
Pink Game
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Wheaton College *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
3:00 PM
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Emerson College *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Smith College *
Senior Day
H
* Conference