Tabs

Calendar
« Sep Oct 2019 Nov »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Oct 5, 2019
2 MIT
0 at Clark University
Final
Pink Game
Oct 8, 2019
0 Clark University
1 at Springfield College
Final
Time Change from 7pm
Oct 10, 2019
0 Curry College
3 at Clark University
Final
Oct 15, 2019
Clark University
at Mount Holyoke
1:00 PM
Oct 19, 2019
Wheaton College
at Clark University
1:00 PM
Alumni Game
Oct 22, 2019
Wellesley College
at Clark University
7:00 PM
Oct 26, 2019
Coast Guard Academy
at Clark University
1:00 PM
Oct 29, 2019
Emerson College
at Clark University
7:00 PM
No events today
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke W, 2-0
Pink Game
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
at Wheaton College L, 2-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Wellesley College L, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Coast Guard Academy L, 2-0
Tue Oct 23
Final - 2OT
at Emerson College L, 2-1
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Smith College W, 2-0
Senior Day
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Framingham State W, 9-0
Sun Sep 01
Final
vs. Becker College W, 7-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Worcester State W, 2-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Brandeis University L, 2-0
Sat Sep 14
Final - OT
at Endicott College L, 2-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
at UMass-Dartmouth W, 1-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at WPI L, 1-0
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Elms College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
vs. Babson College T, 0-0
Senior Game
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. MIT L, 2-0
Pink Game
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Springfield College L, 1-0
Time Change from 7pm
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Curry College W, 3-0
View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule

Banner