Tabs

Calendar
« Sep Oct 2019 Nov »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Oct 1, 2019
0 Clark University
3 at Emerson College
Final
Oct 4, 2019
0 Bridgewater State
3 at Clark University
Final
Oct 8, 2019
3 Wellesley College
1 at Clark University
Final
Oct 11, 2019
3 Tufts University
0 at Clark University
Final
Oct 15, 2019
MIT
at Clark University
6:00 PM
Oct 18, 2019
Colby College
vs. Clark University
@ at Smith
7:00 PM
Oct 19, 2019
Clark University
at Amherst College
11:00 AM
Gordon College
vs. Clark University
@ at Amherst
1:00 PM
Oct 22, 2019
Clark University
at Mount Holyoke
7:00 PM
Oct 24, 2019
Clark University
at Western New England
7:00 PM
Oct 26, 2019
Worcester State
at Clark University
1:00 PM
Donate Life Game
Oct 29, 2019
WPI
at Clark University
7:00 PM
No events today
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 27
Final
vs. Western New England W, 3-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Rhode Island College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Bridgewater State W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Wellesley College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at MIT L, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Geneseo L, 3-1
A Year After María
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Framingham State W, 3-0
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Worcester State W, 3-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke W, 3-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Amherst College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at WPI L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Smith College W, 3-0
Senior Day
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Susquehanna University L, 3-0
@ Salisbury, MD Salisbury Sea Gull Classic
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Muhlenberg L, 3-2
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury Sea Gull Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Salisbury University L, 3-0
Sea Gull Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Thiel W, 3-1
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Keene State L, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Westfield State W, 3-2
@ Hartford,Conn. Trinity College Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Eastern Connecticut W, 3-2
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity College Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-0
Trinity Invitational
Tue Sep 10
Final
at UMass-Dartmouth W, 3-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Amherst College L, 3-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Coast Guard Academy L, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Babson College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Kean L, 3-1
@ Babson Park, MA
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Springfield College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Wheaton College L, 3-2
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Connecticut College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Emerson College L, 3-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Bridgewater State W, 3-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Wellesley College L, 3-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Tufts University L, 3-0
View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule

More Stories

Load More

Banner